Chronic Deja Vu

Leave a comment

November 29, 2012 by rene2539

I am writing this as a story of my adventures with a husband who is having bouts of chronic Deja Vu. The posts will most likely be funny/sad. I feel like I live between laughter and tears.

I would really like to find other people who are experiencing “chronic deja vu” and locate any work that is being done in the field. I am aware of Chris Moulin in England and Akira O’Connor and two scientists at MIT. Will have to look up their names. But, they are mostly working with mice. I need some information on folks who are working with humans.

I hope to find others with their own stories about this condition.

Leave a Reply

